Night Owls #1 Startups

 

TAPP is an on-demand digital payment solution for shared living expenses. It is a web & mobile app that enables roommates to issue a payment card and pay digitally for the day-to-day living expenses and splitting the bills online.

 

 

Staff:
Yochai Swissa, Founder, CEO

 

 

Contacts:
yochai.swissa@gmail.com
050-6611791

 

Mobile app platform that creates viral trending challenges and lets users an opportunity to take part in them, create their own challenges and challenge their friends.

 

 

Staff:
Niv Zafrani, CEO, Co-founder
Dor Ben Bassat, CMO, Co-founder
Bar Ben Moshe, CTO, Co-founder

 

 

 

Contacts:
niv@nailedat.com
050-7741122

 

KixA’s helps students learn math using interactive games. It maximizes the mathematical learning ability in children.

 

 

Staff:
Tal Yimhran, CEO, Co-founder
Benjamin Saltiel, CTO, Co-founder

 

 

Contacts:
tal.yimhran@gmail.com
050-2511522

 

 

Designed to fulfill the need of tourists to seize their vacation and visit only places that they would probably enjoy and that are suitable for their age. In addition, we provide the option to buy cheaper tickets using our system.

 

 

Staff:
Leon Kolodner, CEO, Co-Founder
Amit Abitbul, CTO, Co-founder

 

 

Contacts:
kleon2810@gmail.com
054-2528510

 

 

CLEAT is a football player’s online marketplace created to help emerging talents, low-categories and semiprofessional footballers to find a club. Research, digitize, promote & sell: this is our path and our goal in this growing market of more than 40 million players, in which offline agents are not (good) enough to satisfy the player’s needs.

 

 

Staff:
Jose Apoj, CEO, Founder

 

 

Contacts:
jose@cleat.football
054-5942548

 

 

Cooked Food Marketplace, where local restaurants offering the most popular pre-cooked food available for immediate purchase with instant delivery & takeaway. We are transforming On-Demand into Ever-Demand™!

 

 

Staff:
Ruslan Konviser, CEO & CTO, Co-founder
Michael Konviser, Lead Engineer

 

 

Contacts:
ever@ever.co
052-3115711

 

 

FlexAndGo search system focuses on days instead of dates when the user wants to order a hotel room. We are finding the best hotel prices for given nights in 90 days range. Using this search system, travelers can save up to 60% of hotel room price.

 

 

Staff:
Shani Holtzman, CEO, Co-founder
Moshe Israel, CMO, Co-founder
Oren Rachamim, CTO, Co-founder

 

 

Contacts:
Shani@flexandgo.com
053-8377364

 

 

RealFriends app makes possible sincere communication and socialization between real friends and brings back intimacy and security in social media. It is a complete social app that allows intimacy and safe communications by limiting the amounts of friends to 25. A user can make more than one group as one for family, friends, colleagues, etc.

 

 

Staff:
Raphael Afilalo, CEO, Founder

 

 

Contacts:
raphael@realfriends.me
053-4253026

Leave a Reply