Ashdod – Season 2

Aimo+

Aimo+

AIMO+ is an educational tablet application to help toddlers develop proper sensory and motor skills by performing sensorimotoric activities (such as sliding, rotating, pressing, etc.). At the same time, the toddler receives audio-visual feedback on the tablet’s screen.

 

 

Staff:
Aliza Almagor
Rami Drori

 

 

Contact:
aliza@almago.co.il
rami@aimo-plus.com
050-2272229

 

Contact:
amg1dmd@yahoo.com
Cgcrgx2@yahoo.com
050-6260581

Connect and Shop

Connect and Shop

Connect ANd Shop is a smartphone application that creates contact between customers and companies while shopping online. This enables retailers and brands to reach their audiences at key points in their purchasing decisions. It aims to increase foot traffic for stores and to create a more personal relationship with customers.

 

 

Staff:
Ilana Borshtin
Boaz Sawicki
Hen Ben Yeshayahu

 

 

Contact
ilana@abundantlife.org.au
Boaz@abundantlife.org.au
henby2@gmail.com
058-4333464

Facy

Facy

FACY is a location-based social network and platform to connect people from the same area. The application can be used to create groups, local advertising, and other features. Users can be connected to one another based on location and/or a theme.

 

 

Staff:
Ben Anor
Igal Mihaeli

 

 

Contact
ben@facy.co
igal@facy.co
054-5418588

Smart Springs

Smart Springs

Smart Springs Springs have developed springs with dynamically adjustable stiffness. The springs can be used for a variety of applications for everything from transportation and military vehicle suspension systems to furniture and mattress springs.

 

 

Staff:
Roger Bogrash
Philip Bogrash

 

 

Contact
Macrohardsports@hotmail.com
Pbogrash@gmail.com
052-3085021

Snappers

Snappers is an app that offers news media immediate access to real time footage from people on the scene. Proprietary advanced algorithm automatically detects who is captured by the camera.

 

 

Staff:
Dov Zales

 

 

Contact
dovzales@gmail.com
052-4354634

Snappers

WeKast

WeKast is an app that lets you easily present your PowerPoint® slides on any projector or TV remotely from your smartphone. Proprietary software protocol converts files into a mobile optimized format that is wirelessly and easily transferred to any display connected to a TV dongle.

 

 

Staff:
Oleg Korol

Igor Korol

 

 

Contact
Noemie@WeKast.com
058-5626862

Vishler

Vishler

Vishler is a social platform that enables users to challenge each other by uploading a mission for others to perform. By accepting a challenge and completing a mission, users will gain credit points and community’s recognition. Users are asked to carry out virtual and real tasks in different parts of the world.

 

 

Staff:
Kobi Nanikashvili
Ben Anor
Omer Sadika

 

 

Contact
Kobi_55@orange.net.il
054-5838581

Trust2Do

Trust2Do

Lessoons is a smart marketplace that brings together university students with private tutors. Students use the data-driven personalized platform to find specific tutoring and receive quotes from tutors located in their vicinity. Check out the website: www.lessoons.com

 

 

Staff:
Matan Kalantarov
Moshe Teter

 

 

Contact
matan@lessoons.com
moshe@lessoons.com
052-4741856

LibraHome

Libra@Home

Libra@Home is a home rehabilitation system for patients suffering from balance disorders to improve their rehabilitation outcome, increase patient compliance and to speed up their recovery time. The system complements the balance rehabilitation in an outpatient facility and is a comfortable and effective method for improving patients’ recovery.

 

 

Staff:
Dario Geisinger

 

 

Contact
dario.geisinger@gmail.com
nft@scincro.com
054-3479972

BooknGo

BooknGo

BooknGo is an online system for booking apartments in any city worldwide. The system is a white label, B2B solution, for existing websites to cooperate with professional apartment-renting agencies.

 

 

Staff:
Eddie Shapira

 

 

Contact
info@bookngo.us
054-7694798