Ashdod – Season 3

Bilbeo

Bilbeo

BILBEO is a SaaS Performance Management application that helps managers to monitor and to improve Business Performances. Unlike existing solutions that make use of static Dashboards and require long development cycle and implementation, Bilbeo’s auto-populated platform is ready to use in minutes and provides actionable recommendations based on data mining techniques that anyone understand. BILBEO – “BI Loved By EveryOne”.

 

 

Staff:

Roni Toledano,
David Toledano

Contacts:

Roni Toledano: roni@bilbeo.com

054-6260093

H2-Energy-Now

H2-Energy-Now

H2 Energy Now is a clean-tech game changing technology to store energy. We are passionate about unlocking the potential of technology to develop innovative solutions to some of the world’s greatest challenges. First focus is in the development of a product to release the potential of alternative energy through energy storage.

www.h2energynow.com

Staff:

Sonya Davidson

Contacts:

Sonya Davidson: sonya@h2energynow.com

052-5697906

InstaChef

InstaChef

InstaChef is your ultimate ready meal specialist. It is a machine that works with capsules, much like the coffee machine. All that is required is to choose a capsule flavor, insert it into InstaChef and push a button to cook the meal. No artificial and dangerous substances guaranteed!

 

Staff:

Kobi Nanikashvili

Contacts:

Kobi Nanikashvili: Kobi@Vishler.com

054-5838581

PickPack

PickPack

“PickPack” is a social delivery service – our goal is to revolutionize the way individuals and businesses send things around. We do it faster, cheaper, smarter and more fun. No matter if it’s a letter, a package or a gift to a friend or to your aunt. We will send the tasks to our couriers, which will be performed immediately and at the best price.
With “PickPack” anyone can be a courier! If you’re already on the road and you have a car, a motorcycle or a bicycle then you can join us: get delivery tasks and earn money.

 

Staff:

Lior Rokni,
Meir Rokni,
Asher Rokni

Contacts:

Lior Rokni: Rokni1000@gmail.com

050-3542754

S.V.D

S.V.D

S.V.D. – Safe View Design – is a kit to be installed on a helmet and using a mechanical optoelectronic device. S.V.D is designed to save lives of motorcycle drivers by increasing their view field and alerting them of hazardous situations. We predict accidents! And we want YOU to be safe!

 

Staff:

Eddi Ochakovsky,
Peter Chermensky

Contacts:

Eddi Ochakovsky: shpigeled21@gmail.com

050-6992181

Soap

Semantic-Audience

Semantic Audience develops predictive analytic tools for e-commerce. The algorithm provides visual insights of products’ demand for defined audiences.

 

Staff:

Eli Edri
Omer Doron

Contacts:

Eli Edri: eli@semanticaudience.com
050-4454356

Omer Doron: omer@semanticaudience.com
050-7477724

StratoHedge

StratoHedge

StratoHedge provides a cloud based API for hedging financial risks in variety of financial assets & applications. We use predictive machine learning algorithms based on fundamental economic data, market data, and behavioral aspects

 

Staff:

David Iolovich,
Ruby Salton

Contacts:

David Iolovich: david@stratohedge.com
+972.54.3926410

Ruby Salton: ruby@stratohedge.com
+972.54.5520940

SurfingHub

SurfingHub

SurfingHub is a Social informative network about Surfing, Designated to give Surfers Tools and information using a Social sharing framework combined with relevant content.

 

Staff:

Ahiad Nahir
Adam Shriki

Contacts:

Ahiad Nahir: ahiad@surfinghub.net

052-8315197

Leave a Reply